Some of our Favorite Ft. Wayne Area Contractors

 

We are experts in sales of homes, but many times need the expertise of a local Contractor for items needing repair or maintenance.  Over our many years of service in Northeast Indiana, the following companies have performed to our expectations for referral to you.  We suggest you mention our name to move to the top of their list, but we have no financial interest in your using them, just that we find them to be honest, efficient and timely.  We have others, so if your need is of a different venue, just email, text or call!

 

Carpet Cleaning, Spot removal, Driveway cleaning

Manter and Sons

260-485-7883 Ask for Steve Manter

website: www.manterclean.com

email: steve@manterandsons.com

 

Corporate, Long Distance, National and International Moving

(This is Debbie and Don's Son- Don Jr)

Allen and Coles Moving

North American Van Lines

207-423-3229 Ask for Don O

website: www.acmoving.com

email: don@acmoving.com


Attorneys:

BBBDS and B  Ask for Dennis Sutton

260-426-1300

dsutton@burtblee.com


Carpet Installation

CR Carpet  Ask for Dave Coleman

260-749-2933

dcoleman@crcarpet.com


Heating/Air Conditioning Contractor:

Premier Plumbing and Heating

260-417-1784 Ask for Kirk

email: kchevillot@msn.com


Home Inspector

Rob McPherson

email: r1mc@aol.com


Surveyor:

Faust Land Surveying

260-444-8874

faustsurveying@aol.com


Local Mover 

Colen Moving and Storage, Inc

United Van Lines

260-747-5625 Ask for Susan

website: www.colenmoving.com

email: infor@colenmoving.com


Painters:

CertaPro Painters ask for Wes

260-494-1412

email: wmaier@certapro.co

website:www.fortwaynecerta.com


Rhodes Custom Painting ask for Jack

260-637-8142

email at: rhodescustompainting@hotmail.com


Accountant:

SBS CPA Group ask for Karena or Mike

260-338-0833

email: karena@sbscpagroup.com


LTS Cpa Group ask for Mark Wright

260-387-7700

email:mark@ltscpagroup.com

Golf Course- we are members here!

Colonial Oaks off Hugenard

260-489-5121


Printing:

New Haven Print-Ask for Kim or Craig

260-493-3844


Swimming Pools and Equipment:

Tredway Pools Plus ask for John Denny

260-489-5596

denny@tredwaypools.com


Roof Cleaning

Apex Roof Cleaning ask for Dave

260-403-7891


Nail Styling and Design

Nail Love  

260-471-5502


Roof Replacement and Maintenance

All American Exteriors Ask for Dave

260-482-8431


Allergy Doctor

Nathan Patel     260-436-5670


Physician

Dennis Uhrhammer  260-436-8583

 

Glass Art and Awards

Mike Skiver   260-436-0763


Window Washing

Pristine Window Cleaning   260-485-2472

 

And we have SO MANY MORE-- Just ask!